1. Wenn Sie einen Rabatt Code haben, geben Sie ihn bitte hier ein

 Vivian-Jessica Schiller
Direktorin
Tel. +49 2054 1204 0
Mail: vivian.schiller@hugenpoet.de 

Svenja Sander
Direktionsassistenz
Tel. +49 2054 1204 0
Mail: direktion@hugenpoet.de 

   Daniel Bleckwedel
Serviceleiter
Tel. +49 2054 1204 56
Mail: daniel.bleckwedel@hugenpoet.de

Andreij Neagu
Stellv. Restaurantleiter 1831
Tel. +49 2054 1204 0
Mail: service@hugenpoet.de 

Dominik Schab
Küchenchef Restaurant 1831
Tel. +49 2054 120 4 0
Mail: dominik.schab@hugenpoet.de   

Lynn Lambach
Bankettkoordinatorin
Tel. +49 2054 1204 314
Mail: lynn.lambach@hugenpoet.de 

Alena van Gessel
Bankettkoordinatorin
Tel. +49 2054 1204 41
Mail: alena.vangassel@hugenpoet.de 

Freda Wix
Front Office Coordinator
Tel. +49 2054 1204 0
Mail: freda.wix@hugenpoet.de 

  Barbara Wix
Personal
Tel. +49 2054 1204 51
Mail: personal@hugenpoet.de

Elisabeth Ricken-Franke
Buchhaltung
Tel. +49 2054 1204 52
Mail: buchhaltung@hugenpoet.de   

Eva Nick
Einkauf & Costcontrolling
Tel. +49 2054 1204 370
Mail: eva.nick@hugenpoet.de