1. Wenn Sie einen Rabatt Code haben, geben Sie ihn bitte hier ein

 Vivian-Jessica Schiller
Direktorin
Tel. +49 2054 1204 0
Mail: vivian.schiller@hugenpoet.de 

   Daniel Bleckwedel
Serviceleiter
Tel. +49 2054 1204 56
Mail: daniel.bleckwedel@hugenpoet.de

Lynn Lambach
Bankettverkauf
Tel. +49 2054 1204 314
Mail: lynn.lambach@hugenpoet.de 

Dominik Schab
Sous-chef HUGENpöttchen
Tel. +49 2054 120 4 0
Mail: dominik.schab@hugenpoet.de  

  Barbara Wix
Personal
Tel. +49 2054 1204 51
Mail: personal@hugenpoet.de

Elisabeth Ricken-Franke
Buchhaltung
Tel. +49 2054 1204 52
Mail: buchhaltung@hugenpoet.de   

Eva Nick
Einkauf & Costcontrol
Tel. +49 2054 1204 370
Mail: eva.nick@hugenpoet.de